The 2011 GKAR Leadership

October 8, 2010

The GKAR Annual Election Winners are, President Elect: Bill Evenboer, Treasurer: Gayle Zientek, 2011 - 2013 Directors: Dennis Field, Dan Jaqua and Dave Phillipson

Participation was the highest ever this year, 47.80% of eligible members voted! Thank you to all who voted and to all of the candidates!

Mark your calendars for the GKAR Annual Meeting, State of the Association and Installation of your 2011 Board of Directors on December 9th, 2011 at the Radisson Plaza Hotel.

Back to News from GKAR